Wonder Sauce!

Tonight, I take pride.. Yes pride in the fact that I cooked my wonder sauce. I’ve been a bit ‘restless and not myself’ and I’ve had the sauce in mind for about a week now. BUT this morning I couldn’t take the ‘imagination and fantasy’ anymore, I just had to make it. Considering that I enjoy creating meals and I enjoy eating, I did not waste any more time.
😀
For those who would like to try the sauce, the ingredients are ‘pictured below’.
Here’s how you make the Goodie wonder sauce…

*pardon me, I’m about to get my Nigella Lawson swag on*

Okay,
You first let some vegetable oil heat up (on low heat),
Then you put in your chopped [normal] onions.
Let it simmer.
Next, you pour in your gold dust suspension [some curry powder properly mixed in water]
Let it stay for a little while on the fire.
Then put in the shrimps. These would have to stay for quite a while because they need to cook!
After (the while) , the seasoning follows. Not all of it though.
Then the sliced pepper follows.
And then the rest of the seasoning.
The spring onions go in last. About 2minutes before you take the sauce off the fire.

Serve with [ cooked ]spaghetti, pasta, rice or boiled yam and ENJOY!
😀

* * * *

spring onions& onions

spring onions& onions

GOLD DUST!!! [ curry! ]

GOLD DUST!!! [ curry! ]

seasoning [preferably ginger&garlic flavour]

seasoning [preferably ginger&garlic flavour]

red pepper! ^__^ [rodo& tatashe]

red pepper! ^__^ [rodo& tatashe]

shrimps!

shrimps!

slice the pepper, the  onions &spring onions

slice the pepper, the onions &spring onions

Leave a Reply

